Agents

MooMoo Kids’ products are also available from selected MooMoo representatives around the country. These are moms that love our stuff so much, they have decided to market our products in their area! If there is an agent in your area, you can contact them to buy MooMoo products, as an alternative to buying from us directly.

MooMoo products are also available in selected baby boutiques. Should you be interested in stocking MooMoo products, please also email Charmaine (charmaine@moomookids.co.za).

 

Free State

Jolene Wilken

083 272 0618

jolenewilken@gmail.com

Covering Wesselsbron, Bloemhof, Schweizer Reneke, Bultfontein, Hoopstad, Bloemhof Dam

Gauteng

Johannesburg North

Danél Mecloen

082 828 1255

dmecloen@gmail.com

Covering Blairgowrie, Sandton, Westcliff, Auckland Park, Cresta, Randburg, Bryanston, Fourways, Linden, Bordea, Parkmore, Parkview, Parkhurst, Northcliff, Rosebank

Heidelberg

Casper and Magda du Plessis

082 815 6126 or 082 570 0236

CasperD@lukas.co.za or magsjordaan@gmail.com

Covering Heidelberg, Nigel, Springs, Meyerton and Vereeniging

Johannesburg East

Michelle Muller

082 922 6231

michmuller@gmail.com

Covering Brakpan, Benoni and Boksburg

West Rand

Salome Burger

082 449 4287

tesssb@metroweb.co.za

Covering Roodepoort, Krugersdorp, Ruimsig, Helderkruin, Wilropark, Rangeview, Noordheuwel, Roodekrans

Highveld

Tennille Du Plesses

078 797 4408

tennille.dp@gmail.com

Covering Makhado, Rooihuiskraal, Highveld, The Reeds, Polokwane, Midrand, Sunninghill, Woodmead

Magaliesburg

Mariaan Botha

072 710 7081

mbotha@pnp.co.za

Covering the suburbs of Hekpoort, Skeerpoort, Hartebeespoort, Brits, Krugersdorp, Tarlton and Randfontein

Limpopo

Lephalale

Krystal Horn

083 781 3663

krystal.horn90@gmail.com

Covering Ellisras, Lephalale

 

Eastern Cape

Carmen Smith

076 565 5445

carmens@border.co.za

Based in  East London, covering the whole of the Eastern Cape

Mpumalanga

Secunda, Evander, Trichardt, Bethal

Petro Ree Naude

083 703 5280

petroree@telkomsa.net

Covering suburbs of Secunda, Evander, Trichardt and Bethal

 

Witbank

Ansomé Potgieter

082 324 6295

ansome1@webmail.co.za

Covering the suburbs of Witbank

 

 

Western Cape

Southern suburbs

Cam Shackleton

073 612 2719

orders@moomookids.co.za

Covering Kirstenhof, Tokai, Constantia, Steenberg, Bergvliet, Lakeside, Muizenberg, Claremont, Newlands

Pinelands

Thaaniya Ameeroedien

0837657521

info@aquacrazy.co.za

Covering Pinelands, Crawford and Milnerton

Hermanus

Louisa’s Baby Shop

0826567273

louisa.hermanus@gmail.com